Granite Highlands Maxi-Tours specialise in wine / winery tours in Stanthorpe. We invite you to join us on our tours throughout the Granite Belt – sampling from a variety of award winning wines and learning more about our great region!

We take pride in offering you friendly, country hospitality, as we visit wineries from a choice of over 45 cellar doors . Your enjoyment of our tours is most important to us and we look forward to ensuring your experience of the Granite Belt wineries is a happy one.

Air conditioned, comfortable and modern tour buses ensure you a smooth trip all the way. Wheelchair friendly bus now available.

Q Wineries

The main attraction on a wine tour is of course, the wineries. We visit wineries from a choice of over 45 cellar doors. The wineries we visit depends on the specific group’s wine style preferences, any particular winery requests, and what other attractions you’d like to visit on your trip.

For most of our groups we just choose a suitable mix of wineries for you, but if you’d like to research your options and design your own itinerary, here are some useful links to help:

Harrington Glen: www.harringtonglenwines.com.au
Ridgemill Estate Winery: www.ridgemillestate.com
Rumbalara Estate Wines: www.rumbalarawines.com.au
Moonrise Estate: www.moonriseestate.com.au
Hidden Creek: www.hiddencreek.com.au
Ballandean Estate: www.ballandeanestate.com
Jester Hill: www.jesterhillwines.com.au
Heritage Wines: www.heritagewines.com.au
Summit Estate: www.summitestate.com.au
Boireann Winery: www.boireannwinery.com.au
Castle Glen Liqueurs: www.castleglenaustralia.com.au
Banca Ridge Wines: www.bancaridge.com.au
Casley Mount Hutton Winery: www.casleywines.com
Whiskey Gully Wines: www.whiskeygullywines.com.au
Mount View Wines: www.mountviewwines.com.au
Mason Wines: www.masonwines.com.au
Bungawarra Wines: www.bungawarrawines.com.au
Golden Grove Estate: goldengroveestate.com.au
Tobin Wines: www.tobinwines.com.au
Symphony Hill Wines: www.symphonyhill.com.au
Just Red Wines: justred.com.au
Aventine Wines: www.aventinewines.com.au
Pyramids Road Wines: www.pyramidsroad.com.au
Girraween Estate: www.girraweenestate.com.au
Robinsons Family Vineyards: www.robinsonswines.com.au
Severn Brae Estate
Wild Soul

Q Other Stanthorpe Attractions

Who doesn’t love a bit of cheese, olives, and tasty relishes with crackers with their wine? Our most loved wine tours include a stop or three at some of the other Stanthorpe attractions:

Granite Belt Brewery: www.granitebeltbrewery.com.au
Brass Monkey Brewery: www.brassmonkeybrewhouseptyltd.com
Jamworks of Glen Aplin: www.jamworks.com.au
The Bramble Patch: www.bramblepatch.com.au
Sutton’s juice factory, cidery, distillery & Shed Café: suttonsfarm.com.au
Stanthorpe Cheese: www.stanthorpecheese.com.au
Mt Sterling Olives: www.mtstirlingolives.com.au
Stanthorpe Chilis (at Mt Sterling Olives)
Heavenly Chocolates – Wisteria Cottage: www.wisteriacottage.com.au
Washpool Farm Soaperie: www.washpoolfarm.com.au
Aloomba Lavender Farm: www.aloombalavender.com.au
Strawberry Fields: strawberryfields.com.au
Vincenzos at the Big Apple: www.vincenzos.com.au
Wallangarra Railway Station Cafe

Q Some of our Favourite Restaurants

Open for lunch & dinner:

Patty’s on Mcgregor: www.pattysonmcgregor.com.au
Anna’s Restaurant: www.annas.com.au
Aussie Beef Steakhouse: www.aussiebeefsteakhouse.com.au

Open for lunch:

Granite Belt Brewery: www.granitebeltbrewery.com.au
Jester Hill Wines: www.jesterhillwines.com.au
Hidden Creek Winery: www.hiddencreek.com.au
Robert Channon Wines: www.robertchannonwines.com
Varius Restaurant (Banca Ridge Wines: www.bancaridge.com.au )
Jamworks Gourmet Food (Café and Larder): www.jamworks.com.au
Sutton’s – Juice Factory, Cidery, Distillery: suttonsfarm.com.au
Brass Monkey Brew House: www.brassmonkeybrewhouseptyltd.com
Ballandean Estate Wines: www.ballandeanestate.com
Stanthorpe Cheese (cheese platters): www.stanthorpecheese.com.au

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

  • $$$$
  • Price Range $85pp

Claim This Listing

Your request has been submitted successfully.